Announcements from Masjid Al-Sabereen



Past Announcement    Published: Fri, Jul 21, 2017 4:39 am

Salat al-Janazah for Br. Taha Adeseun's new born at The Peace Center

Past Announcement    Published: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 6:33 am

Eid Mubarak

Past Announcement    Published: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 6:32 am

Zakat AL Fitr (Fitra)

Past Announcement    Published: Sat, Jun 10, 2017 6:30 am

Eid Prayer

Past Announcement    Published: Sat, Jun 3, 2017 5:35 am

Ramdan Kareem

Published: Sat, Jun 3, 2017 5:12 am

Toys for our kids

Past Announcement    Published: Fri, Feb 10, 2017 5:07 pm

Lectures by Guest Scholar Sheikh Ismael

Past Announcement    Published: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 6:16 pm

Lectures by our Guest Scholar, Sheikh Musah Salih Musah

Past Announcement    High Priority      Published: Mon, Dec 19, 2016 12:23 pm

Salat-ul-Janazah after Salat-ul-Asr (2:45PM) today at Masjid As-Sabereen

Past Announcement    Published: Thu, Nov 24, 2016 1:31 am

Lectures by Sheikh Muhammad Nasiruddin Al-Albani

Past Announcement    Published: Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7:03 pm

Lecture by Sheikh Mohammed Awal after Fajr Salah on Sunday, Nov 20, 2016

Past Announcement    Published: Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7:02 pm

Lecture by Sheikh Mohammed Awal after Asr Salah on Saturday, Nov 19, 2016